Alicia Brickley

Alicia@GotAxelrod.com
Paralegal ‘Hablamos Español’

Lori Coates

Lori@GotAxelrod.com
Accounting Manager

Ashley Hucks

AshleyH@GotAxelrod.com
Criminal Legal Assistant

Carla Ericson

Carla@GotAxelrod.com
Criminal Legal Assistant

Tara Taylor

Tara@GotAxelrod.com
Investigator

Heather Harris

HHarris@GotAxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Kris Gunnell

Kris@GotAxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Christal Gambino

christal@gotaxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Pamela Ansari

Pamela@GotAxelrod.com
Criminal Paralegal
‘Hablamos Español’

Ronda Williams

Ronda@GotAxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Michelle Scott

Michelle@GotAxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Meagan Hernandez

Meagan@GotAxelrod.com
Accounts Receivable

Stephanie Martin

Stephanie@GotAxelrod.com
Civil Paralegal

Natasha Gronde

Natasha@GotAxelrod.com
Executive Assistant to
Stuart M. Axelrod

Jayla Axelrod

Legal Intern
English Español