4701 Oleander Drive, Suite A
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Staff

Home
/
Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Beth Adams
Laura Beth Adams

LauraBeth@gotaxelrod.com

Receptionist

Lori Burrow
Lori Burrow

Lori@GotAxelrod.com

Accounting Manager

Kim Tuncy
Kim Tuncy

Kim@gotaxelrod.com

Assistant Accounting Manager

CRIMINAL DEPARTMENT

Carla Ericson
Carla Ericson

Carla@GotAxelrod.com

Criminal Legal Assistant

Tatiana Berkey
Tatiana Berkey Habla Espanol

Tatiana@gotaxelrod.com

Criminal Paralegal

Cole Moore
Cole Moore

Cole@gotaxelrod.com

Criminal Paralegal

Magdalena Salemno
Magdalena Salemno

Magdalena@gotaxelrod.com

Criminal Paralegal

Kate O'Hara
Kate O’Hara

Criminal Paralegal

Christal Gambino
Christal Gambino

christal@gotaxelrod.com

Criminal Legal Assistant

CIVIL DEPARTMENT

Victoria Mogyorosi
Victoria Mogyorosi

VictoriaM@gotaxelrod.com

Civil Paralegal

Megan Danger
Megan Danger

Civil Paralegal

Laura Perry
Laura Perry

LPerry@gotaxelrod.com

Social Security & Civil Paralegal

FAMILY LAW DEPARTMENT

Jenna Lander
Jenna Lander

jenna@gotaxelrod.com

Family Court Paralegal

Kelly Kersey
Kelly Kersey

Kelly@gotaxelrod.com

Family Court Paralegal

Campbell Curles
Campbell Curles

Campbell@gotaxelrod.com

Family Court Assistant

ROCK HILL OFFICE

Daphne Hester
Daphne Hester

Daphne@gotaxelrod.com

Criminal Paralegal

INTERN

Jayla Axelrod
Jayla Axelrod

Legal Intern

Need help? Contact Axelrod & Associates, P.A.

Our Locations

Medios de Comunicación Social:

pagos

Request your
Consultation

The fields marked with * are mandatory.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
//